8d30e869a3 · Resize system and user data partitions · Updated 2020-04-22 21:32:22 +01:00
2bade55d2a · enable touchkey light in recovery · Updated 2017-06-14 15:40:46 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may exist for a short time before cleaning up, in most cases it CANNOT be undone. Continue?