d7b58f2abb · Rebrand for Adhoc · Updated 2019-11-16 00:38:33 +00:00
2d8ae47d99 · Disable phone number lookup settings during upgrade · Updated 2019-10-10 13:25:06 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may exist for a short time before cleaning up, in most cases it CANNOT be undone. Continue?